

Foundation Council members 2019

International Social Service – Switzerland (ISS Switzerland)

| _ | 1 | _ | |
|--------|-----------------|--------------------|---|
| | | | Laureate of the Hans Erni Prize 2017 |
| Mr. | Rolf | WIDMER * President | President and former Executive Director, ISS |
| | | | Switzerland |
| | | | Operational Director, Tipiti |
| Mrs. | Margrith | | Former Director, the Asylum organisation in Zürich |
| | | HANSELMANN * | Former General Secretary, CDAS/SODK (Con-férence des |
| | | Vice President | directrices et directeurs cantonaux des affaires sociales) |
| Mr. | François | | E P ' CDC(G ') |
| | | BINDER * | Former Executive, SDC(Swiss Agency for |
| Mr. | Philippe | Treasurer | Development and Cooperation) |
| | | AEGERTER | Former Director, Finance Department of the |
| | FF. | | City of Geneva |
| | D 11 | DIJDNIAT | Former consultant on migration and child protection. |
| Mr. | Daniel | BURNAT | Former tutor of unaccompanied minors in Geneva |
| | | | Consultant in communication, CSR and |
| Mrs. | Marie-Gabrielle | CAJOLY * | philanthropy |
| | | | Former Member, the Council of States, |
| Mr. | Raphaël | COMTE | Canton of Neuchâtel |
| Mrs. | Valérie | DE GRAFFENRIED | Journalist, Le Temps |
| | | | Former Parliamentary Secretary – |
| Mrs. | Maria Anna | HUTTER | General Secretary, the Grand Council of the Republic and |
| | | | Canton of Geneva |
| Mr. | Blaise-Alain | KREBS | Former Director, Jeanne Antide Care Home |
| Mrs. | Muriel | LANGENBERGER- | Head of programs Europe - Member of Senior Management, |
| 14112. | MIUIICI | GRAF | Jacobs Foundation, Zurich |
| Mrs | Paul | PETER* | Former Executive, SDC |
| Mr. | Georges | | (Swiss Agency for Development and Cooperation) |
| | | SCHÜRCH* | Former Head of Secondary School Education |
| | | | (DIP), Geneva |
| Mr. | Stefan | RISSI | Director, JTI Foundation |
| Mr. | Michel | THENTZ | Former Minister, Canton of Jura |
| Mr. | Jean | ZERMATTEN | Former Chairman, the UN Committee on the rights of the |
| | | | child |
| | | | Former Director, the International Institute of the Rights of |
| | | | the Child (IDE) |

^{*} Member of Executive Committee