

## **Foundation Council members 2021**

International Social Service – Switzerland (ISS Switzerland)

Mr.	Georges	SCHÜRCH	Former Head of Secondary School Education
		President a.i. *	(DIP), Geneva
Mr.	François	BINDER *	Former Executive, SDC (Swiss Agency for
		Treasurer	Development and Cooperation)
Mrs.	Marie-Gabrielle	CAJOLY	Consultant in communication, CSR and
			philanthropy
Mrs.	Valérie	DE GRAFFENRIED	Journalist, Le Temps
М.	Vasco	DUMARTHERAY	Former director of the Centre genevois de consultation pour victimes d'infractions. Former Director of the Asylum and Departure Service: Cantonal Office of Population and Migration.
Mrs.	Maria Anna	HUTTER	Former Parliamentary Secretary – General Secretary, the Grand Council of the Republic and Canton of Geneva
Mrs.	Lisa	MAZZONE	Councillor for States, Canton of Geneva
Mr.	Blaise-Alain	KREBS	Former Director, Jeanne Antide Care Home
Mrs.	Muriel	LANGENBERGER- GRAF	Political entrepreneur, Swiss Society Lab, Thinktank for societal issues in Switzerland, Zürich
Mr.	Paul	PETER*	Former Executive, SDC (Swiss Agency for Development and Cooperation)
Mr.	Stefan	RISSI	Director, JTI Foundation
Mr.	Michel	THENTZ	Former Minister, Canton of Jura
Mr.	Frédéric	WITTWER* Vice president	Former General Secretary, in charge of intercantonal and cross-border affairs - Geneva.  Former General Secretary of the DIP-Geneva.

<sup>\*</sup> Member of Executive Committee

01.01.2021