

Foundation Council members 2019

International Social Service – Switzerland (ISS Switzerland)

	1	SCHÜRCH	Former Head of Secondary School Education
Mr.	Georges		(DIP), Geneva
		President a.i. *	
Mr.	Philippe	AEGERTER	Former Director, Finance Department of the
			City of Geneva
Mr.	François	BINDER *	Former Executive, SDC(Swiss Agency for
		Treasurer	Development and Cooperation)
Mrs.	Marie-Gabrielle	CAJOLY *	Consultant in communication, CSR and
			philanthropy
Mr.	Raphaël	СОМТЕ	Former Member, the Council of States,
			Canton of Neuchâtel
Mrs.	Valérie	DE GRAFFENRIED	Journalist, Le Temps
Mrs.	Maria Anna		Former Parliamentary Secretary –
		HUTTER	General Secretary, the Grand Council of the Republic and
			Canton of Geneva
Mr.	Blaise-Alain	KREBS	Former Director, Jeanne Antide Care Home
Mrs.	Muriel	LANGENBERGER-	Head of programs Europe - Member of Senior Management,
		GRAF	Jacobs Foundation, Zurich
Mr.	Paul	PETER*	Former Executive, SDC
			(Swiss Agency for Development and Cooperation)
Mr.	Stefan	RISSI	Director, JTI Foundation
Mr.	Michel	THENTZ	Former Minister, Canton of Jura
Mr.	Rolf	WIDMER *	Laureate of the Hans Erni Prize 2017
			President and former Executive Director, ISS
			Switzerland
			Operational Director, Tipiti
			Former Director, the Asylum organisation in Zürich
Mr.	Jean	ZERMATTEN	Former Chairman, the UN Committee on the rights of the
			child
			Former Director, the International Institute of the Rights of
			the Child (IDE)

* Member of Executive Committee

01.10.2019